What is My Jobs?
My Jobs is a way for you to save jobs you’re interested in and track those jobs as you move through the application process. Please note that these options are not indications from the employer of your application status but simply a way for you to keep track of the jobs you have applied to. You can easily move jobs between these sections using the drop down menus to the right of the job postings.
How to access My Jobs
To access My Jobs, go to http://www.indeed.com/myjobs. You must be logged into your Indeed account to view this page. You can also access this page by clicking on your email address in the top right corner and selecting ‘My Jobs’ in the drop down menu.
Not seeing jobs you applied for in your My Jobs list?
In cases where you are sent to the employer's site to apply to a job, please note that we are unable to track the materials submitted nor do we keep record through your My Jobs section. We suggest keeping a personal record of all positions you have applied for to keep track of your application status.
My Jobs features
Saved jobs: On the Job Search page, you can save a job to view and apply at a later time. Under each job posting on the search page you will see a link that says save job. Clicking this link moves the job to the Saved Jobs tab. All jobs that you save via the Indeed mobile job search app or the desktop site will appear in this section.
Applied jobs: If you apply to a job that is currently located on your Saved or Visited page, you can move it to your applied jobs by clicking the drop down menu to the right of the posting and selecting Move to Applied. Jobs that offer the “Apply with your Indeed resume” option will be automatically added to this section when you apply.
Interviewing: Move a job to the Interviewing section when you have scheduled an interview.
Visited jobs: this section will save any job listing that you open while signed into your Indeed account. From here there is an option to delete the job from your My Jobs lists.
Archived jobs: You can move jobs here when you are no longer interested in tracking them. From here there is an option to delete the job from your My Jobs lists.
Adding Notes: you can add a note to any job in your Saved, Applied, Interviewing or Offered sections. To do this, click the downward facing arrow to the right of the job, then choose Add Note.