You can close your account by logging in and navigating to this page.
- Click the Close my account link.
- You will see a confirmation window. If you are certain that you would like to proceed, click Close my account again. Please note that this is an irreversible action and cannot be undone.
If you wish to use Indeed again after closing your account, you can create a new account using the same or any other email address, however you will not have access to any of your original information.
If you do not see the option to close your account, submit a request to our support team for further assistance.