Close my account

You can close your account by logging in and navigating to the following page: http://www.indeed.co.uk/my/account

Once logged in you will first need to click on the Close My Account link. You will then be prompted with a confirmation window. If you are certain that you would like to proceed, please click OK. Please note that this is an irreversible action and cannot be undone. If you wish to use Indeed in the future, you can create a new account using the same or any other email address, however you will not have access to any of your original data.

If the option to close your account is unavailable you will need to submit a request to our Customer Support team for further assistance.

Please note, however, that instead of closing your account, you also have the option to pause your alerts. If you have a CV on Indeed you can set it to private so that your information is not searchable on Indeed. You can still use this CV to apply to jobs. For these options, log into your account in the upper right-hand corner.




Powered by Zendesk