Delete my account

You can delete your account by logging in and navigating to the following page: http://www.indeed.com/my/account

Once logged in you will first need to click on the Delete my Account link. You will then be prompted with a confirmation window. If you are certain that you would like to proceed, please click OK. Please note that this is an irreversible action and cannot be undone.

If the option to delete your account is unavailable you will need to submit a request to our Customer Support team for further assistance.

Please note, however, that instead of deleting your account, you also have the option to pause your alerts.  If you have a CV on Indeed you can set it to private so that your information is not searchable on Indeed. You can still use this CV to apply to jobs. For these options, log into your account in the upper right-hand corner.




Powered by Zendesk